The Bromeliad Trilogy: Truckers/Diggers/Wings

Terry Pratchett, Author
Terry Pratchett, Author HarperCollins Publishers $18.99 (502p) ISBN 978-0-06-009493-5
Reviewed on: 10/01/2003
Release date: 09/01/2003
First published individually in 1989 and 1990, The Bromeliad Trilogy: Truckers, Diggers, Wings by Terry Pratchett tells the story of a small band of four-inch-tall nomes, led by young Masklin, who join a larger society of nomes living in a human department store. When they learn that the Store is to be destroyed, various rival factions come together to find safety, and learn the surprising truth about their origins.
The Best Books, Emailed Every Week
Tip Sheet!